Our Team

Bosch Built Homes Ltd.
Box 24020
Medicine Hat, Alberta
T1A 8M8
Phone: 403-952-2790
joel@buildwithbosch.ca
 

Mulder Builders
131 Ranchview Way NE
Medicine Hat, Alberta
T1C OG6
Phone: 403-502-3655
dave@mulderbuilders.com

Advanced Energy Advisors
504 8 Ave E
Bow Island, AB
T0K 0G0
Phone: 403.878.6003
Kent@advancedea.com

Global Raymac Surveys
#124 – 1310 Kingsway Ave SE
Medicine Hat
T1A 2Y4
Phone: 403.526.6300
bmunro@globalraymac.ca

Nickel Group Developments
79 Copper Canyon Bay
Medicine Hat, AB
T1B 0B2
Phone: 403.928.0970
ChrisNickel@nickelgroup.net

Design Kitchens & Countertops
1841 B 6 Ave SW,
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 8C3

403-527-0901
jackie@designkitchens.ca
Phone: 403-952-2790
jboschbuilt@live.ca

Brost Developments
854 8th Street SE
Medicine Hat
T1A 1M8
Phone: 403.526.5004
aaron@brostdevelopments.com

Johnston Morrison Hunter & Co. PC
430 6 Ave SE
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 2S8
Phone: 403.527-4451
danderson@jmhca.com

Remax Medalta Real Estate
109-1235 Southview Dr SE
Medicine Hat
T1B 4K3
Phone: 403.529.9393
gruff@telusplanet.net

NewRock Developments Inc.
671 Industrial Ave SE
Medicine Hat
T1A 3L5
Phone: 403.529.1023
rob@newrockhomes.ca

Stringam LLP
35 7TH STREET SE
MEDICINE HAT, AB
T1A 1J2
Phone: 403.488.8200
jweisenlohr@stringam.ca

CHBA Medicine Hat
#108 – 430 6th Ave SE
MEDICINE HAT, AB
T1A 2S8
eo@chbamedicinehat.com

CHBA of Medicine Hat Past Presidents

  • 2019-20- Aaron Brost
  • 2018-19- Dave Mulder
  • 2017-18- Kent Pearson
  • 2016-17- Rob Whitten
  • 2014-16- Ken Nielson
  • 2013-14– Brian Munro
  • 2012-13– Garry Ruff
  • 2011-12 – Garry Ruff
  • 2010-11 – Dawna Schuler
  • 2009-10 – Matt Rood
  • 2008-09 – Spencer Lacey